Warning: Memcache::get() [memcache.get]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 75

Warning: Memcache::get() [memcache.get]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 71

Warning: Memcache::add() [memcache.add]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 65
Disney Channel Support Ticket - Remove My Babysitter's a Vampire from Disney Channel

Disney Channel Support Ticket

Remove My Babysitter's a Vampire from Disney Channel - My Babysitter is a Vampire

Created By: mominboise's Picture mominboise Last Reply: 's Picture
Priority Level: [High] Status: [Open]
Created: 7 years ago Last Updated: 4 years ago
Department: N/A Replies: 31
Product: My Babysitter is a Vampire

My Babysitter's a Vampire does not fit within the Disney Channel programming and is aired amidst other family-friendly programming. My Babysitter's a Vampire is not family-friendly programming and in my opinion has no place on Disney Channel. Maybe you could move it Disney XD or have it air after 8pm Mountain time. My 6 and 9 year old were even afraid of the ads! It is scary, dark, evil and completely out of character with the other Disney Channel shows, which we LOVE! Thank you for listening!


CONTACT THIS BUSINESS

Read the replies to this ticket Read the replies to this ticket
Write a review about !
Create a support ticket for !
Watch videos
More Disney Channel Reviews and Complaints More Disney Channel reviews, complaints, compliments and support tickets
BUSINESSES REPLY HERE

Claim this company Business owners and employees: Register for free and claim your company
Respond to this ticket Companies: Respond to this ticket
Link to MeasuredUp Get the Free Customer Service Excellence icon for your site
Take the pledge Click here to take the pledge




Share This Ticket

Bookmark/Share this review
Tweet this   Digg   Facebook   StumbleUpon   del.icio.us   Google

Ticket Replies


DisneyCritic says: (7 years ago)
 0
I agree that this show should be cancelled or modified. First of all, just listen to the lyrics of the theme song Girl Next Door by copperpots, more like pot heads. Not good. Then, the language used is completely inappropriate, e.g. "suck face" used by Rori (or however you spell his name) who is a girl obsessed dimwit which is the antithesis of what they should be portraying to girls and boys. I mean, sure this is more age appropriate than Boy Meets World, but by the same token, it could stand to be more PG than PG13 which is almost what it seems with all the violence as well. Other shows like So Wirerd, The Jersey, and The Famous Jet Jackson were all great shows with relative and entertaining content. This is my opinion. Thank you for reading.



iluvmuzic4eva says: (7 years ago)
 0
my babysitters a vampire is an awsome i luv it its awsome its the best show ever its funny its a great show!



ariana says: (6 years ago)
 0
Ar u guys crazy, dont deprive us, the shows on disney now stink u cant imagine a 15 yr old watching fish hooks,phineas and ferb etc, this is the only show that is interesting, and disney is trying something new, besides in the beginning the show strictly says that very young kids arent allowed to watch this, your careless parents 4 letting little kids watch this. And btw those who are complaining abt the theme song should show me a better and cooler disney theme song(doubt theres any).
This show rules, it wont be fair to cancel it.



katkat says: (6 years ago)
 0
I disagree, MBAV is awesome, especially for us! My 8 year old brother and I watch it every time we can and LOVE it! You just need to understand, and why not just change the channel when it comes on? It's not dark OR evil either! Just remember this: STOP! IT IS A GREAT DISNEY SHOW :D THE ACTORS/ACTRESSES ARE AWESOME! I LOVE ITTTTTTTTTTTT!



hihihi says: (5 years ago)
 0
i love my babysitters a vampire, the parents sound a bit overprotective,the show was made for teens really. it would be unfair to remove it just because your out of touch with todays youth.



googoogaga307 says: (5 years ago)
 0
Anyone who says that a show, book, etc. should just not watch it!!!!!!!! I love MBAV!!!!!! JUST BECAUSE YOU FEEL THAT MBAV IS A TERRIBLE SHOW, THAT DOESN'T GIVE YOU A RIGHT TO MAKE A WEBSITE THAT WILL MAKE A LOT OF PEOPLE MAD!!!!!! I HOPE YOU'RE HAPPY!!!!!!!! MY COUSINS AND I JUST WENT TO DISNEY.COM, AND THEY HAD TAKEN IT DOWN!!!!!! PROBABLY BECAUSE OF YOU!!!!!!!



googoogaga307 says: (5 years ago)
 0
Anyone who says that a show, book, etc. should just not watch it!!!!!!!! I love MBAV!!!!!! JUST BECAUSE YOU FEEL THAT MBAV IS A TERRIBLE SHOW, THAT DOESN'T GIVE YOU A RIGHT TO MAKE A WEBSITE THAT WILL MAKE A LOT OF PEOPLE MAD!!!!!! I HOPE YOU'RE HAPPY!!!!!!!! MY COUSINS AND I JUST WENT TO DISNEY.COM, AND THEY HAD TAKEN IT DOWN!!!!!! PROBABLY BECAUSE OF YOU!!!!!!!



Post a reply for this ticket

login with Facebook and share your reviews

Warning: Do not post sensitive or secret information such as your credit
card number here.

More Disney Channel reviews and tickets

Similar reviews and tickets


[Top]

Bookmark/Share this page

This page is under construction.
It will be up and running soon with new features to make you smile more.
Thanks,
The MeasuredUp Team