Warning: Memcache::get() [memcache.get]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 75

Warning: Memcache::get() [memcache.get]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 71

Warning: Memcache::add() [memcache.add]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 65
Disney Channel Support Ticket - Burbank, California - Movie - My babysitter's a vampire

Disney Channel Support Ticket - Burbank, California

Movie - My babysitter's a vampire

Created By: jackireview's Picture jackireview Last Reply: 's Picture
Priority Level: [High] Status: [Open]
Created: 7 years ago Last Updated: 6 years ago
Department: N/A Replies: 27

Very disappointed in showing such a dark film to a young audience. We will not watch this or anything else on disney channel with vampires, zombies or werewolves anymore. Come on Disney -be a beacon in the darkness of the current entertainment industry. I have trusted you to be this and am very disappointed!


CONTACT THIS BUSINESS

Read the replies to this ticket Read the replies to this ticket
Write a review about !
Create a support ticket for !
Watch videos
More Disney Channel Reviews and Complaints More Disney Channel reviews, complaints, compliments and support tickets
BUSINESSES REPLY HERE

Claim this company Business owners and employees: Register for free and claim your company
Respond to this ticket Companies: Respond to this ticket
Link to MeasuredUp Get the Free Customer Service Excellence icon for your site
Take the pledge Click here to take the pledge




Share This Ticket

Bookmark/Share this review
Tweet this   Digg   Facebook   StumbleUpon   del.icio.us   Google

Ticket Replies


newuser30 says: (7 years ago)
 -1
Do not blame disney, there is nothing wrong with this movie. You nick-pick at the smallest things, Its a lot cleaner than anything else thats out there for Tweens. If you have a problem with your kid watching it, be a parent and set parental control on your tv. I am SICK and TIRED of hearing parents blame everyone else for raising their kids, its your job, you CAN stop them from watching it. Disney is not forcing you.



Mizzleeka says: (7 years ago)
 0
Disney marketed this film during young programming and even the titles leads to believe it is for young kids. They should have put this on Disney XD or somewhere else. Bad call on Disney. And yes, as parents we need to not blindly trust the Disney brand anymore.



My02 says: (7 years ago)
 +1
This movie is beyond violent it, especially in the eyes of children, is suggesting evil. I can't believe they are making it into a regular series.
Disney -what are you thinking? face it, your marketing demographic is NOT over the age of 13 and this movie certainly should have a PG-13 rating. The series should be pulled!!!



My02 says: (7 years ago)
 0
This movie is beyond violent it, especially in the eyes of children, is suggesting evil. I can't believe they are making it into a regular series.
Disney -what are you thinking? face it, your marketing demographic is NOT over the age of 13 and this movie certainly should have a PG-13 rating. The series should be pulled!!!



My02 says: (7 years ago)
 0
Parents beware, this movie is not the usual Disney fare. It is not the funny parody you might like to believe. Besides the obvious violence the underlying evil is disturbing. Can't believe they are making this a series. I don't let my 10 year old watch the original "Twilight "/ "Eclipse" movies because of their ratings (PG-13); but this movie/ series is no better for anyone under the age of 13. As a series, this show should be pulled from the Disney Channel lineup!!!



girlsmom says: (7 years ago)
 0
I am very disappointed in Disney. We are a big pro-Disney household but this is so "un-Disney!" Too dark, too twisted and nothing beneficial to children under 16. Very evil and filled with casual references to death/dying as though lives are disposable. I'm apalled! I'm sure Walt is turning in his grave!



Post a reply for this ticket

login with Facebook and share your reviews

Warning: Do not post sensitive or secret information such as your credit
card number here.

More Disney Channel reviews and tickets

Similar reviews and tickets


[Top]

Bookmark/Share this page

This page is under construction.
It will be up and running soon with new features to make you smile more.
Thanks,
The MeasuredUp Team