Warning: Memcache::get() [memcache.get]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 75

Warning: Memcache::get() [memcache.get]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 71

Warning: Memcache::add() [memcache.add]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 65
Disney Channel Complaint - Wizards of Waverly Place - Wizards of Waverly Place
Disney Channel Complaint

Disney Channel Complaint

ADVERTISEMENT

Wizards of Waverly Place - Wizards of Waverly Place


Teaching kids to be wizards, withces, or warlocks is totally unacceptable. Not only is it terrible that most of the shows do not reflect or cater to the age group of kids who actually watch the Disney channel , it is dangerous to teach kids how to dabble in WITCHCRAFT.
Please take this show off the air.


Share This Review:



         


Is this your Business? Claim Your Business Free and reply to this customer

CONTACT THIS BUSINESS

Post a reply for this review COMMENT
WRITE to Disney Channel
SUBMIT a ticket
for Disney Channel
WATCH videos
for Disney Channel
More Disney Channel Reviews and Complaints MORE reviews and complaints
for Disney Channel

BUSINESSES REPLY HERE

Claim this company BUSINESSES: CLAIM YOUR BUSINESS NAME FREE
Respond to this review BUSINESSES: REPLY TO THIS CUSTOMER NOW
Link to MeasuredUp BUSINESSES: Free Customer Service Excellence Badge
Take the pledge BUSINESSES: Free Customer Service Pledge Badge
Upgrade Account BUSINESSES: Build your customer service online reputation


ADVERTISEMENT


Comments


newuser30 says: (7 years ago)
 +1
People are taking this show to literal. None of them are telling you to practice witchcraft, this is a FICTIONAL SHOW MADE FOR THE ENJOYMENT AND IMAGINATION OF KIDS. That like saying it's wrong to make superman and batman movies b/c your kid is getting the impression that they can fly off of buildings. ITS FICTIONAL, loooooooooooosen up and enjoy the imagination of things. Ugh Good Day



Hal7hal7 says: (7 years ago)
 -1
Ditto!!! Take witchcraft off!!



sakurashinra says: (9 years ago)
 +1
Get off your high-horse you religious nutbar. I'm SO sick of you people thinking you can tell others what they can or can't watch and what they should or should not do. If you want to throw your "devils-box" out of the window then fine, but leave all of us sane, normal people alone. FREAK!



moestar says: (9 years ago)
 0
I don't think this show is bad I watch it with my kids and I enjoy it. I also think that people should be attacking you for your opinion. But there are many who enjoy this show of many different age groups, so taking it off for your beliefs isn't reasonable. It's as simple as changing the channel. But imagination is a key part of childhood let's not forget that. :D



moestar says: (9 years ago)
 0
I don't think this show is bad I watch it with my kids and I enjoy it. I also think that people should be attacking you for your opinion. But there are many who enjoy this show of many different age groups, so taking it off for your beliefs isn't reasonable. It's as simple as changing the channel. But imagination is a key part of childhood let's not forget that. :D



jonasontop says: (9 years ago)
 0
i would just like to say that im 15 and i love disney channle and just so you no if your kids are watching this show at 7 at night or something then change the channel if you dont like it its not teaching anything all my siblings adore this show i cant miss an episode so in my oppinion this show in some episodes shows like how good friends are to each other what family dose for each other and just being a kid pretty much



porsh says: (10 years ago)
 0
i am one of the kids who love that show and it isnt a realistic show and we all know that warcraft isnt possibe !! i love the show and dont want it taken of the air anyway why are you watching kids shows



SilverSuspension says: (10 years ago)
 -1
I'm sorry to burst your bubble of negativity but they don't teach us how to do that. They put a girl as a wizard! That's the male witch so they aren't exactly informing us since they haven't informed themselves. They're just trying to change up the variety of shows. Witchcraft IS NOT BAD. I should know since I do spells and magick regularly. You need to be more open minded.



iamglory says: (10 years ago)
 +3
Actually, if you were educated in any religion but one where a guy comes back from the dead and can see the future (Hmm), you would know that this is not a how-to-guide. It's a fun fantasy show where kids learn to be creative and perhaps even tolerant about people around them. I'm sorry you want your child to be a hate monger...but most parents love their kids to be creative and have an imagination.



nicolepink says: (10 years ago)
 +1
this is my son's favourite show... it's fantasy. the children are at least clothed and learn how to be responsible in the story lines. i find nothing wrong with this show.




login with Facebook and share your reviews

More Disney Channel reviews


Similar reviews


[Top]

Bookmark/Share this page

This page is under construction.
It will be up and running soon with new features to make you smile more.
Thanks,
The MeasuredUp Team