Disney Channel Comments All Reviews

WELCOME TO MEASUREDUP
We are the online leader in resolving customer complaints.

* Customers use MeasuredUp to get replies from Businesses
* Thousands of Businesses across the country are partnered with us
* Businesses of all sizes follow MeasuredUp everyday to reply directly to your review
* Partner Businesses are alerted each time a new complaint, question or review is submitted

Put MeasuredUp to work for you free and get answers directly from a Business

Submit Your Free Complaint, Question Or Review To A Business


Notice: Undefined index: company_owner in /home/measured/public_html/core/templates/company_profile.tpl.php on line 169
Companies Click Here
Businesses
Reply Here
Claim your Business Free
Claim Your
Business Free
Write Reviews
Write Free
Reviews
Submit Support Tickets to Companies
Submit
Support Tickets


Disney Channel Comments


Fizzie says: (2 years ago)
 0
Disney chanenel needs to focus on both genders rather than one, why have Disney xd for guys and Disney channel for girls? It been fine like that for years. Disney also needs to stop with the bad comedy and poorly written sitcoms,aswell as cardboard characters who are unrelatable because honestly all their recent shows basically have the exact same characters with different actor who over act in a non funny way. Take note from previous shows.



FutureMovieStar says: (2 years ago)
 0
Hey huh i was just thinking why did u guys canceled pair of kings we want pair of kings back im not saying that we hate u guys for takeing iff shows that peopel watchs if i was working there i would do evereything in my power to bring back shows that u guys canceled and took off disney channel



Fernanda says: (2 years ago)
 0
stop ending the shows!!! You guys are ending all good shows and replacing them with bad ones. I'm not watching disney channel like I used too cause the shows that you guys recently put on air are bad. P.S why did you take off good luck Charlie in the first place bring it back!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



JAMEELAH says: (2 years ago)
 +1
DISNEY CHANNEL NEED TO COME BACK WITH OLD SHOW. THSES NEW SHOWS ARE NOT TEACHING A LESSON LIKE THE OLD SHOW DID. WHEN I WAS A LIL GIRL I LOVE DISNEY CHANNEL BECAUSE IT TEACHED ME , WRONG FROM RIGHT,HOW TO FORGIVE,WHAT THE RIGHT THING TO DO. NOW I DONT KNOW WHAT YALL DID WITH DISNEY CHANNEL BUT OLD DISNEY NEED TO COME BACK !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!OLD DISNEY NEED TO COME BACK !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!OLD DISNEY NEED TO COME BACK !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!OLD DISNEY NEED TO COME BACK !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



McMiaJo says: (2 years ago)
 0
All of my children love Doc McStuffins but they can no longer watch it due to the profanity in it. Why on earth is a preschool show made with profanity? There is absolutely no reason for it! So sad that Disney chooses to do this.



Candysparkles says: (3 years ago)
 0
I really liked Jessie and I thought brooks and her were gonna get married I was really mad when I was seeing the show . Brooks and Jessie are meant to be well let me guess u didn't give that show were they got married because people kept commenting "what is Disney trying to show young girls " at the end of the day it's your show



Beccastever101402 says: (3 years ago)
 0
Hi my name is becca and why do people have to pay to go on good luck Charlie it has been my dream for ever and I'm 11 and I want more episodes on Netflix please it has ruined my life and I cried please call my mom 360-990-3546 thank you for your time



Glitterblinger6 says: (3 years ago)
 0
I love the disney show austin and ally but i think
Disney should make cassdey from the episode diners and daters cuz she promesd austin a date as soon as she got back . So i think she shuold cum back walk in sonic boom in slo mo an austin sees her then ally gets really jellis i have thoght that was gonna hapin every epiosode after tha happend.
Also frozen to where some evil person comes and pertends to be elsa and she is just auful then anna finds out but shes to late to find elsa half dead . And toy story 4 where lotso comes back and trys to take the toys but at the end bonny takes lotso and he turns over a new leave
.and mabye in sevrel years make twins meat world lol
Well yep bye hope yall consitter my ideas 😎😎



spaglam says: (3 years ago)
 0
I LOVE DISNEY CHANNEL! I do not care if Disney channel is or is not reading this! I LOVE THAT SHOW AND IF YOU DO NOT LIKE IT THEN MAYBE YOU HAVE GROWN OUT OF IT BUT YOU DO NOT HAVE TO SAY THAT TO LITTLE KIDS IF ALL OF YOU ARE GOING TO SAY THAT FINE BUT THEY HELPED ME THEY MADE ME CONFIDENT AND I LOVE ALL OF THERE SHOWS EACH AND EVERY ONE OF THEM SO IF YOU HAVE SOMETHING BAD TO SAY DO NOT SAY IT I LOVE DISNEY CHANNEL! AND IT IS SO POPULAR INDIA IS COPYING THERE SHOWS SO WHAT YOU DONT LIKE IT BILLIONS OF OTHER KIDS DO



maheshroshiya says: (3 years ago)
 0
plz..... Disney pe classics shows chalu karo na...... Karishma ka karishma , sonpari, saka laka boom boom .vikral are gabhral, hatim, plz ... Ye sab dramas chalu karo chote bacho ko bohot pasnt hai plz.....................



130803 says: (3 years ago)
 0
Ok I think Disney should get some of the old shows and make a new channel. The new shows that are played are stupid and pointless. -dog with a blog -Austin and Ally -Phineas and Ferb -etc.I mean bring shows back that have a meaning the Looney Tunes, sspongebob, Rugrats, etc.



130803 says: (3 years ago)
 0
Ok I think Disney should get some of the old shows and make a new channel. The new shows that are played are stupid and pointless. -dog with a blog -Austin and Ally -Phineas and Ferb -etc.I mean bring shows back that have a meaning the Looney Tunes, sspongebob, Rugrats, etc.



Yakira12 says: (3 years ago)
 0
We need more shows like 90's disney channel and early 2000's. I really enjoyed the movie let it shine. It was by far the best movie that's been released from disney channel in a while. I think that you could make a series based of the movie. Where you have a group of young kids singing dancing and rapping. The show could include dance and rap battles I'm just suggesting. I'm pretty sure the right creative team can turn my suggestion into reality I honestly believe viewers would love the shoe!



justasiam says: (3 years ago)
 0
I for one am not letting my kids watch any nickaloden or Disney channel s till they fix this crap they want our kids and family watch Walt would turn over in his grave seeing all this junk they put on .I have enuf movies and cartoons I'll just put on the ones i have or in the app store you can get free cartoons and only watch the ones you approve of. Its time we all watch what our kid watch... t



dgh362000 says: (3 years ago)
 0
Who cares about your family? Oh, my family is from China, or Mexico. Oh, and let's go visit them, or Skype with them. Big deal.
My kids change the channel every time these waste of times come on.
Oh, and who cares about the time I? Oh congratulations on making toast. or adding milk to cereal.
Oh I made breakfast for my mom. No you didn't. you buttered the toast, how lazy are you?
And the boy who cartwheeled across the country? B.S. My kids get so made about this one. So his dad would stop the car and he would get out and do a bad cartwheel.
Stop wasting our time with these videos, and put on more cartoons, like Phineas and Ferb.



tk2386 says: (3 years ago)
 0
Disney channel is retarted, growing up I always heard TV will rot your brain. Disney is the proof to this. I have two children 7 and 4 and watching even 5 minutes of this crap makes my brain go numb. All the shows are all about vanity, status, and where you come from. I believe anyone who watches these programs for a period of time will grow up to be a selfish, self centered, conceded person. People need to wake up and stop being so easily brain washed. The majority of the shows honestly make me loose my faith in humanity.



Johanny02 says: (3 years ago)
 0
hello every body .. I just want to know if there will be a third movie of Camp Rock because there are people saying that it will be so I want to know if its true ????



DisappointedParent says: (3 years ago)
 0
I have always sat down and watched Good Luck Charlie with my daughter. That is, until today. I was in shock as the two mom episode began to play out. I couldn't believe it! I felt completely blindsided and betrayed by Disney! I quickly turned the channel. I am so angered not only that this controversial episode was aired on a child's program but also by the way in which it was handled. It was deviant in the way it was slipped into a, "final episode". And, as I have have been researching this, discovered you had to have experts come in and handle the delicate matter of the show. Hey, there's a clue for you Disney, if it has to be handled delicately because of the controversy, then it has NO business being in a children's show!!! I am the parent of my child and will handle controversial matters in my way that I feel is best to educate my child. That agenda had NO BUSINESS on children's television! We have now deleted the Disney Channel along with Disney XD and have already deleted the Family Channel. Disney now sits in the deleted garbage in company with the Playboy Channel, HBO, Movie Channel and other family inappropriate channels. Nice Disney? This clearly is not the Disney of my youth. Mr. Walt Disney is probably rolling in his grave today!



outraged28 says: (4 years ago)
 0
Disney is removing all the African American characters out of shows. Ivy from good luck charlie and eddie from kicking it. Its bad enough that the only black princess we have has a hispanic prince! Its sad that Disney is so racist yet its okay for the white actors to portray black characteristics. People please open your eyes!



Piper098 says: (4 years ago)
 0
BRING BACK THE OLD DISNEY CARTOONS AND DITCH ALL THE NEW STUPID SHOWS! these are the shows that should be put back on air and possibly make new episodes: 1. Kim Possible 2. American Dragon: Jake Long, etc. bring back shows from this disney era when yall would draw the logo with glow sticks. BEST SHOWS EVER!!!!!!!



Raymen says: (4 years ago)
 0
I want to no why the show zenon was put off disney thats a question i want an answer from and it better be good



Trinity says: (4 years ago)
 -1
I love good luck Charlie



lilmanafay says: (4 years ago)
 0
put the proud family back on because without it Disney sucks and Disney should show twitches 1 and 2 more often as a Disney movie let all of us know that its coming on by comersiuals



raven0601 says: (4 years ago)
 0
i wish u would put the old full length 1 d winnie the phoo and micky mouse i miss tigger and gophie cant u just show them late or somthin please



raven0601 says: (4 years ago)
 0
hi i would like if they put the real mickey mouse and whinnie the phoo on the air and i dont mean shorts or the 2d i mean 1d classic cartoons the new shorts are cool but what about full episodes u could even show them a late nihte or somthing id realy love to see the real goophy and tigger again



LoriQuills says: (4 years ago)
 0
Disney channel freaking sucks ! You morons don't know anything about kids ! I'm a kid and I'm here to tell you that your channel SUCKS!!! All of my friends agree visit our web www.Disneysucks.com
I don't think Walt Disney would want to thought of with this JUNK!!!!!!! The acting sucks the "episodes" are written VERY poorly and watching grass grow is far more entertaining than this CRUD!!!! I'd rather marry a monkey than watch the disgusting crap on your show!



lavillian says: (4 years ago)
 0
PLEASE BRING BACK OLDER SHOWS IT COULD BRING YOU ALOT MORE RATINGS.The first one should be BUZZ ON MAGGIE the next THE PROUD FAMILY and the reason I say that is because these shows are a really important factor of my childhood and it could be for other people I am sure if you did this you would have alot more ratings.And put on all the episodes from THAT'S SO RAVEN.This could save DISNEY CHANNEL.



Akirathemeerkat says: (4 years ago)
 0
I want Disney channel to return to its roots, no hannah montana, no austin and ally, none of that garbage, just good cartoons, Aladdin the series, Quack Pack, little mermaid the series, lilo and stitch the series, tail spin, chip and dale rescue rangers, good cartoons, if it wasn't for animation the disney company would have never become what it is today,We want 90s disney back or cartoons of the same qaulity.



blinkbox says: (4 years ago)
 0
Disney channel is soooo crap! Most of the shows are stupid and unrealistic. They just have a girl who's pretty and can sing. Austin and Ally - ally. Good luck charlie' teddy. ANT Farm - china. Nickelodeon kinda similar. Victorious-tory. I carly-carly.
You can't just have comedy shows on a tv channel. You need a vareity. I'm soooo glad I live in the uk-cbbc anyone????



kelgam456 says: (4 years ago)
 0
Hey Disney I just wanted to say u guys really need to start playing ur old shows
If u dnt want to play them the whole day then do like nick does how they play nick
N later starts nick@night but dnt start it at a time were everyone
Will be sleep like how you'll play old movie at 1:30 on fri sat n sundays u can still
Do tht but do it everyday n y dnt u guys let everyone who cant afford Disney xd, and Disney junior be able to watch it on regular channels.



kelgam456 says: (4 years ago)
 +1
Hey Disney I just wanted to say u guys really need to start playing ur old shows
If u dnt want to play them the whole day then do like nick does how they play nick
N later starts nick@night but dnt start it at a time were everyone
Will be sleep like how you'll play old movie at 1:30 on fri sat n sundays u can still
Do tht but do it everyday n y dnt u guys let everyone who cant afford Disney xd, and Disney junior be able to watch it on regular channels.



admays says: (4 years ago)
 0
I see you made a flask forward weekend coming, but maybe you should have a flashback weekend. Show shows like That's So Raven and Suite Life of Zack and Cody.I don't know if this used to be on Disney Channel but Sister, Sister. You should even air the old commercial bits like Shorty McShortShort. I would really watch Disney Channel on that weekend



Angellove says: (4 years ago)
 0
I want Brady back in Pair of kings I want the tree kings to rule together



hollie13 says: (4 years ago)
 0
When I have a kid lets just say I'm going to BLOCK disney channel so that he/she cannot watch it. The shows dc airs anymore are crap the actors are so cheesy I can't even stand to watch it. And what's up with it being all about singing? I'm not opposed to the characters singing but it seems like that's all it's about anymore. And The story lines suck! Im 19 now and Growing up I was the biggest disney channel fan I looked forward to coming home from school and watching dc. My grandma had every disney channel movie on vcr and I would watch them all over and over. I miss all the tv shows dc had when I was young like lizzie maguire proud family evens stevens that's so ravon and all those other shows I watched them all all the time. What happed to disney channel? I look back on my childhood and remember disney channel and how much I loved it and now I can't stand watching one single episode on disney channel for one second and feel bad for the kids that have to watch it. Bring the old disney back!!!



Keanuandrially says: (4 years ago)
 0
I Love It Becaus All Cartoons Is There And I Wach It. Every Day



Blackjack3 says: (4 years ago)
 0
They are going down hill! They had the best shows ever, Suit life, That's so raven and so many more! Goodluck charlie is like the last one and i thought it was almost over untill the new season. I hope Disney makes some changes to the show because i used to love there showes.



himynameskate says: (4 years ago)
 +1
Disney Cannel need to bring back the old shows like The suite life of zack and cody and thats so raven because the older veiwers want to watch these again! The new shows ARE SO SILLY like Mind over maddie our you serouis and Austin and Ally is just ridcouls and the just kidding ad looks stupid to so PLEASE BRING BACK THE OLD DISNEY!!



Sarahearney says: (4 years ago)
 +1
There are lots of American actors and actresses but I'm English and I don't have a funny posh accent like Mary poppins.they think that just because our capital city is London and that's where our queen lives.we shouldn't be made fun of for that.we have a regular English accent.



koko1997 says: (4 years ago)
 +1
we want back the old movies,they were awesome please bring them back I love them so much.you have brought us some old movies OK thx.But We want more more and more like Lizzie McGuire,sonny,suite life of Zack and Cody etc.please bring them back please they were from my childhood.



olddisney123 says: (4 years ago)
 0
old disney channel needs to come back!!! i really miss it and as i can see alot of other people do too i miss thats so raven,phil of the future,the proud family,life with derek,even stevens,etc.i mean come on disney all the shows today is stupid and crazy i know yall do better !!!



arianag says: (4 years ago)
 0
More hours of gravity falls
I love gravity falls and is giving very little time actually should switch to a program that does not have a large audience could vote falls by gravity to Phineas and Ferb that nobody sees and you see that could make gravity falls because nobody sees Phineas and Ferb and people like gravity falls Hope you FALLS MORE HOURS oF GRAVITY



junjun says: (4 years ago)
 0
Dear Disney Channel,

Not to be mean but you seriously need to bring back the old shows. My reason is these new shows that are playing has no meaning.



mandar says: (4 years ago)
 0
plz start the old shows and movies on disney channel
we miss that shows like wizards of waverly place , hannah montana , zack n cody, n more n also movies we r getting tired bcause of this rubbish shows that are telecasted now....



mimzy says: (5 years ago)
 0
ok i seen to many coments of disliking shows if you dont like them then DEAL WITH IT stop watching something if you dont like it! there is many more channels to watch!
FYI gravity falls aint in appropiate you just dont want to see it why would kid get influenced i doing that stuff! seriously! But i do agree to have old shows back and take of jessie the song gets on my nervs! :p



katdog says: (5 years ago)
 0
Disney used to stand for quality family entertainment and was a trusted source for children's shows. I have always felt that way with my older children. Then over the past few years it has gotten worse and worse to the point that even the few cartoons it shows anymore (instead of the highly sexualized and crude teen sitcoms for small kids) show disgusting animation like I used to see over at Cartoon Network and is all about making out, etc. I am referring to Gravity Falls and Fish Hooks. SHAME ON YOU DISNEY! Walt would be horrified to see what you have done in his name!



day33day says: (5 years ago)
 0
I miss disney channel movies they were the best until they brougth out "Musical Movies" like (High School Musical,Cheetah Girls, Etc.)

I miss movies like

-Susie Q
-Toothless
-Wish Upon A Star
-Brink
-The Paper Brigadge
-Zenon
-Dont look Under The Bed
-Model Behavior



BIGDOG34 says: (5 years ago)
 0
DISNEY CHANNEL SUCKS NOW CAUSE YOU REMOVED ALL OF THE GOOD SHOWS AND REPLACED THEM WITH DUMB SHOWS!!!!!!!! BRING BACK LIFE WITH DEREK COEY IN THE HOUSE THAT'S SO RAVEN EVEN STEVENS THE SUIT LIFE OF ZACH AND CODY!!!!!!! DO THAT THEN I WATCH DISNEY CHANNEL. THIS IS SO DUMB BECAUSE OF THIS I HATE DISNEY



BIGDOG34 says: (5 years ago)
 -1
DISNEY CHANNEL SUCKS NOW CAUSE YOU REMOVED ALL OF THE GOOD SHOWS AND REPLACED THEM WITH DUMB SHOWS!!!!!!!! BRING BACK LIFE WITH DEREK COEY IN THE HOUSE THAT'S SO RAVEN EVEN STEVENS THE SUIT LIFE OF ZACH AND CODY!!!!!!! DO THAT THEN I WATCH DISNEY CHANNEL. THIS IS SO DUMB BECAUSE OF THIS I HATE DISNEY



carlPatricrk says: (5 years ago)
 0
you know what!we should mob this as the stupid new shows.



BriKanTnaC says: (5 years ago)
 -1
What does it mean when the producers say you can't have the role because you have braces well I heard a girl auditioned for Hannah montana but they didn't give her the role because she had braces and then comes the suite life on deck if you noticed that woody had BRACES what the peck that girl should have gotten the role braces really that is a very stuuuupppiiidddd reason not to give that talented girl a role and a chance to be famouse



1   2   Next   Last   


Post a comment for Disney Channel

login with Facebook and share your reviews

[Top]

Bookmark/Share this page

This page is under construction.
It will be up and running soon with new features to make you smile more.
Thanks,
The MeasuredUp Team